GUESTS ROOMS

LES DEUX TOURS


Welcome to your future rental in the heart of the Périgord Noir, in Siorac-en-Périgord.

We offer 3 rooms for two guests with double bed : Azemmour, Lombok and Kadisha and a suite for four guests Pondicherry. Each room with an oak floor (no carpet) has a modern bathroom. The two bedrooms upstairs Pondicherry and Lombok are air-conditioned.

The Kadisha room located on the ground floor is equipped for disabled guests and a bed 160. The Pondicherry room upstairs is equipped with a bed 160. A large library (adults and children) is also available. your disposal in the reception room.

The breakfasts will be proposed to you in a service created especially by a potter of the black Perigord, from 8:00 to 10:00 in the park, near the swimming pool, or in the library in case of gloomy weather.

Being in Siorac, you will enjoy all its shops and services, you can cool off in the splendid private pool. Gourmets will be able to taste the various specialties proposed in the numerous tables of the city and surrounding villages, after having indulged in the activities of leisures proposed within a radius of 20 km.

Azemmour Room



Les Deux Tours

Azemmour Room

Room for 2 guests located on the ground floor of the house and is equipped with a 140 bed. Moroccan-inspired decoration

Kadisha room



Les Deux Tours

Kadisha room

Large room of 20 m², bed 160, accessible PMR. Completely renovated at the end of 2017, Lebanese and Syrian inspiration

Lombok room



Les Deux Tours

Lombok room

Attic room, air conditioned, Indonesian inspired, contains a double bed, a closet and a wardrobe

Pondichery room



Les Deux Tours

Pondichery room

Decorated with Indian handicrafts, attic suite consists of 2 adjoining rooms, located on the floor of the tower

CHAMBRES D’HÔTES

LES DEUX TOURS


Soyez les bienvenus dans votre future location, en plein cœur du Périgord Noir, à Siorac-en-Périgord.

Nous vous offrons 3 chambres pour deux personnes avec lit double : Azemmour, Lombok et Kadisha ainsi qu’une suite pour quatre personnes Pondichéry. Chaque chambre avec un plancher en chêne (pas de moquette) dispose d’une salle de bain moderne. Les deux chambres à l’étage Pondichéry et Lombok sont climatisées.

La chambre Kadisha située au rez de chaussée est équipée pour personne à mobilité réduite et d’un lit en 160. La chambre Pondichéry à l’étage est équipée d’un lit en 160. Une grande bibliothèque (adultes et enfants) est aussi à votre disposition dans la salle d’accueil.

Les petits déjeuners vous seront proposés dans un service créé spécialement par un potier du Périgord noir, de 8h à 10h dans le parc, aux abords de la piscine, ou dans la bibliothèque en cas de temps maussade.

En étant à Siorac, vous profiterez donc de tous ses commerces et services, vous pourrez vous rafraîchir dans la splendide piscine privée. Les gourmets pourront déguster les diverses spécialités proposées dans les nombreuses tables de la cité et villages alentours, après s’être adonnés aux activités de loisirs proposées dans un rayon de 20 km.

Chambre Azemmour



Les Deux Tours

Chambre Azemmour

Chambre pour 2 personnes située au rez de chaussée et est équipée d’un lit en 140. Décoration d’inspiration marocaine

Chambre Kadisha



Les Deux Tours

Chambre Kadisha

Grande chambre de 20 m², lit en 160 et est accessible PMR. Entièrement rénovée fin 2017, inspiration libanaise et syrienne

Chambre Lombok



Les Deux Tours

Chambre Lombok

Chambre mansardée, inspiration Indonésienne, contient un lit 2 places, un placard et une penderie

Chambre Pondichery



Les Deux Tours

Chambre Pondichery

Décorée d’objets d’artisanat indien, suite mansardée composée de 2 chambres contiguës, située à l’étage de la tour